Hazel Grace at 4 months

I realized yesterday that Hazel’s not dominating this blog nearly as much as she dominates our lives, and I thought it was time to correct that.

Hazel05

Isn’t it amazing how she looks exactly like my stick-figure drawing of her in the header?

Hazel02

Hazel06

Ike_Hazel01

Hazel08

Hazel01

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Hazel Grace at 4 months

  1. Cheryl says:

    yeah, for uber cuteness!! I love her smiles! Wow, I think I need to come over to see the real thing! (and i wonder if blog-stocking counts for VTing?) hehe

  2. zstitches says:

    Does blog comment-replying count for returning phone calls? I don’t know how I missed your call yesterday since I was home all day, but I’m sure Henry would love to play with Ashby. Is there a play group tomorrow morning? I could try to be dressed for it. šŸ™‚ I’m feeling sluggish lately–my thyroid dipped low and it’s affecting me a LOT (my meds have been upped, but it takes weeks for them to kick in) but I think I could remember play group in the morning.

  3. UnkieJas says:

    Hazel Grace is adorable X 10 to the 10th. I look forward sometime to meeting her.

  4. Kristina says:

    She really is completely adorable.

  5. rustypipeline says:

    You make the cutest babies, she has beautiful skin.

    Ask your dr. if he’ll let you have some cytomel for when you feel the energy drag – it’s a very short-term drug and can be taken as needed until you find the right dose of thyroid.

  6. Mrs. Organic says:

    Oops! Sorry about that – didn’t realize my son was logged in.

  7. Yep, she’s definitely a cutie and deserves more blog time. As a completely unimportant side note, our sons have the same shirt.

  8. zstitches says:

    Stephanie, our sons’ mothers must have good taste. šŸ™‚ Mary Tong’s son has *two* of the same shirts as my son Henry, but I don’t suppose she and I will be shopping at the same places now.

  9. Amy says:

    Supremely adorable. I am glad you posted pics of sweet Hazel!

  10. charlotte weight says:

    She’s darling! I think she looks a lot like Jasmine! It will be fun to see them together at the reunion! PS I’m thinking about getting together a photo/name game for the reunion and don’t have singles of your kids, except for Hazel and Rose which I copied from your blog. Yes, I’ve been snooping on facebook and blogs all morning looking for photos. I’ve had so much fun! If you have some handy on your computer you could email to me, that would be great.

  11. debbie says:

    She is so unbelievably cute!

  12. Jessie W. says:

    Wow! Hazel just keeps getting cuter and cuter!! She really is a BEAUTIFUL baby and that chubby face, adorable! I wish I had the chance to see you all more and spend some time with this cutie pie when I was up there last. Hopefully another trip is in the works at some point! Love you guys!

  13. OhSusanna says:

    You will be bringing her over here tomorrow night, djes?

Leave a comment