Or better still, I could write them on an Etch-a-Sketch and take a photo of it . . .

PlagiarismProof

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Or better still, I could write them on an Etch-a-Sketch and take a photo of it . . .

  1. jennie w. says:

    LOVE IT! (It’s a lot harder to write in Pshop than it looks!)

    P.S. I’m so jealous that you have a daughter named Mabel. That was always on our lists but we never used it. Such a darling name. There’s a really cute song by Spike Jones called “Hey, Mabel” You can get it on itunes.

  2. Erin says:

    What a brilliant idea you had! I loved reading this post…and you are right, no one can steal it!

  3. the MomB says:

    AH HA HA–GENIUS!

  4. Pingback: I’m so original « Plants Need Water

  5. jennfer says:

    I LOVE this! Don’t you hope your third grade teacher that fussed at you about penmanship reads this post? 🙂

  6. Love this! You can do scary things with photoshop, BTW. I’m continually asked at work to place someone else’s head on another body “just for fun.” I fail to see the fun part.

    It was so nice meeting you on Saturday. You’re little Hazel and you were adorable. Love your site.

  7. You’re famous in my book already for having a cool name and a baby with a cool name :).

    So awesome meeting you this weekend! I look forward to seeing you at another blogging event in the future!

  8. Wendyburd1 says:

    I would love to see this much written on an Etch a Sketch!

  9. zstitches says:

    I used to be pretty clever with the Etch a Sketch but I don’t even have one around the house any more (shocking!) to see whether I could pick up where I left off. Here’s one of my old works (click here.) (Speaking of plagiarism . . .)

Leave a comment