How my garden grows

Hazel, Mabel, Henry, Rose, Isaac

Hazel’s pouting, and Mabel’s eyes are closed. But this photo still proves that if you take snapshots on Sunday as often as you can remember to, you might not get any really great photos, but you’ll at least get a lot of halfway-decent ones.

 

This entry was posted in Meanwhile in the real world, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How my garden grows

  1. Nae says:

    I think this is a great motivator for me to start trying to take pictures because you’re right. Halfway-decents are better than not-at-alls. And Sundays would definitely be the day my girls are most presentable. đŸ™‚

  2. You have such beautiful kids. Truly.

Leave a Reply

