Mabel says my sense of humor is like Mother Gothel’s in Tangled

I told the kids, “Hey, did you know when I was a kid my mom dared me to eat a tablespoon of vinegar, and I did? I didn’t even mind much. It made me pucker, but I just went slow. I just like sour things.” I paused, then added, “That’s why I married your Dad.”

Without looking up, Dean said, “Go eat your vinegar.”

This entry was posted in But Dean is the funniest. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mabel says my sense of humor is like Mother Gothel’s in Tangled

  1. marymary says:

    Really? No one has commented to say they completely agree with Mabel? Naughty, Naughty!
    Like. 🙂

  2. marymary says:

    That was Jbug, not marymary.

Leave a Reply

