Twirly skirt and other Sunday photos

Boy, Bear, and bludger

Sweet sisters; clod of dirt

Twirly

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful), Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Twirly skirt and other Sunday photos

  1. the MomB says:

    Thank you. The skirt turned out so wonderful. Beautiful everybodies. Miss you and Isaac ;-).

  2. Mrs. Organic says:

    What a beautiful skirt. And children.

  3. Jason says:

    Lovely, lovely, lovely, etc.

  4. jennie w. says:

    SInce you were tweeting and sewing it fells like I made it too. (except that I didn’t actually do anything. But still.)

    • zstitches says:

      Sometimes when I’ve been doing a lot of sewing for my kids I’ll go to get dressed in the morning and expect there will be something new for ME to wear. It’s always disappointing that the creative output hasn’t magically distributed itself like it feels like it would. (And I could really use a new twirly skirt or two. But it’s much more fun to sew for my little girls, where so far there aren’t many fitting difficulties.)

Leave a Reply

