Sugar and spice

Dear dr. Dad,

I will defeat you and your son! I will do it with the ways of kong-fu! You will lose and I will win for your son is too weak! Ha Ha Ha! from, The best kong-fu woman in the world, Rose

 

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sugar and spice

  1. hthalljr says:

    Oh my, I better stay on her good side!

  2. Jason says:

    I love this especially because I’ve become a martial-arts movie-junkie. She’s spot-on.

  3. the MomB says:

    Rose is a constant surprise. And I’m laughing my guts out.

Leave a Reply

