Just last year

Mostly I’m looking forward to my kids growing up, but there’s a little part of me that can hardly stand it.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just last year

  1. Stephen says:

    I can’t stand these photos. They’re sooo awesome.

  2. Susanna says:

    I kept making myself cry all through church the other day thinking about how I’ve only got Libby for three more years. And it had nothing to do with any of the talks or lessons.

  3. Susanna says:

    And yes, I did post that at 2:46 a.m. I’m having one of my rare bouts of insomnia and I decided that catching up on your blog would be the best way to spend it.

    • zstitches says:

      🙂 I had a night like that Sunday night, even though I had stayed up very late and should have been exhausted. My mind kept waking me up to worry about hotel reservations. Ugh.

      Oh, I also always count my time with Ike to be until he’s 19 and leaves on his mission, forgetting that he may well live away from home for his first year of college. I’ve GOT to readjust my math so I’m not devastated when he turns 18.

Leave a Reply

