Fun, fun, fun, fun!

I am SO excited about Spring Break! I made rice krispy treats to celebrate, and I am envisioning lots of fun together time with my kids, spring cleaning and finishing projects, going on fun excursions, and having a relaxing vacation.

It’s like I never learn from past experience.

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fun, fun, fun, fun!

  1. Jeff Silvey says:

    Have you had bad past experiences? Nothing ever goes as planned, but still, spring break should be some fun.

  2. Jen says:

    I just LOVE your sense of humor. I think your blog makes me laugh out loud for real more often than any other blog I read.

  3. Mrs. Organic says:

    This made me laugh. And then it made me cry. Spring Break.

  4. the MomB says:

    Spring is broken.

  5. laura says:

    I am scared. Four weeks off track.

  6. Janae Stubbs says:

    It’s my first spring break in what feels like forever! BYU may not give us spring break, but being a student teacher I sure got that perk! Ah… 🙂

    • zstitches says:

      I’m glad you’re enjoying your break! I LOVE having my kids home, but I was just telling Mabel it’s a little unfair that I still have to work while they’re on break. 🙂

  7. debbie says:

    I bet you’ll have a blast. I hope you are:)

Leave a Reply

