Also it should provide me with magic chocolate

I swear I just checked my blog to see if it had written any of the posts yet that were in my mind. An imaginary blog ought to be able to do those kinds of things, right?

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Also it should provide me with magic chocolate

  1. marymary says:

    I glad I’m not alone in my delusions: http://straightfromthehose.blogspot.com/2009/02/aww-nothing-today-again.html

    And the magic chocolate idea is worth obsessing over. The older I get, the more chocolate it feels like I need.

    • zstitches says:

      I’ve had another friend have this happen to her before, too, but this was actually a first for me. 🙂

      I did get a post about 1/2 written, but then I started reading a comment thread on a financial blog about people’s bad financial mistakes, and it’s gripping reading (full of stories like people who bought homes they couldn’t afford right before the housing market crashed, or people who bought new cars on credit for a girlfriend they broke up with just weeks later).

Leave a Reply

