Bunnies and MORE

This is to tell you that you really should click over from Reader (or your iPod or whatever) to see my new banner. And then tell Mabel it was totally worth it for her to not be on the computer while I worked on this.

Do eat first (so as not to ruin your appetite).

(Update: in case you’re not one of the 58 million who’ve already seen the internet sensation this banner is derived from, here’s the link.)

This entry was posted in I think I'm not funny, Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bunnies and MORE

  1. Lili says:

    Oh Zina, wow. Just wow…

    I I I so excited

  2. jennie w. says:

    That is pretty fancy.

  3. Jason says:

    I wish I hadn’t eaten first. 😉

  4. Stephen says:

    I had seen the video, but failed to make the connection til I clicked on ur link. What a great job you did!

    Personally, I don’t get the huge negative reaction to the video. I think she’s cute and the number is no less banal than most of what gets produced by the business. I’m thinkin’ she must have made a ton of cash judging from the stats re downloads. Hurray for her side!

  5. Yuck, I wish I hadn’t clicked on that link! Miss black has a horrible voice and the lyrics were so first grade. I’ve got to go listen to something else now to get it out of my ears. Good job on the picture though!

  6. Jen says:

    Thank you for notifying those of your insensitive infrequent reader readers.

    I can’t believe the pitch fixing on that video. My children under five loved it.

  7. Annette says:

    SO worth the click over.

    *snort*

  8. Acheté says:

    In honor of the day, our friends at YouTube have improved it:

    http://tinyurl.com/sepiaisthenewblack

Leave a Reply

