Coming up for air

Rose’s birthday party went well! It had corny rhyming treasure hunt clues! I might document it some time! Now I just need to catch up on laundry and ironing and church Primary stuff! But I don’t want to! Next week is another busy one! But just a titch less busy, I hope! I think I should go back and put an exclamation point on this post title! Dean just found Hazel sucking leftover green frosting directly out of the pastry bag! Which means it’s not going to waste!

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, Meanwhile in the real world. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming up for air

  1. Jason says:

    Hazel is a youngest after my own heart.

Leave a Reply

