Lesson learned

I just showed Hazel the photos I took of her after she got into the butter, and she said, “Baby no-no-no-no. Baby sad. Baby no-no pway butter.”

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lesson learned

  1. Jason says:

    I take it that ‘pway’ is ‘play’ and not ‘put away.’ 🙂

  2. Lili says:

    ohmygoodness that’s so cute

  3. Acheté says:

    Oh my dear sweet girl.

  4. Jillybean says:

    So cute, at least she recognized that getting into butter is not a good thing.
    I had a child that would butter himself frequently. He even used a butter knife.

Leave a Reply

