Shameless self-promotion, now with shame!

I wasn’t going to advertise this since I’ve never really aspired to be the Best LDS Female Solo Blogger Who’s Not Male and Has a Blog and Belongs to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and Writes Her Blog All By Herself. But then I found out you get a generous three votes, so you can vote for your two favorite bloggers and still have a vote left over for me, and I realized that while winning wasn’t important to me, not losing did sound pretty good.

You can cast your votes here. And if you’re not already familiar with the other nominated blogs, the ones I’ve visited before are all excellent. In particular I love Kacy’s sense of humor at Everyday I Write the Book, and TAMN’s now-ended blog Seriously So Blessed had an amazing two-year run of spot-on satire.

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

