And a stick of butter

Instead of thinking about loaves of bread and containers of milk, this afternoon as I pushed my cart around the store and was getting close to the end of my shopping list, I found myself mentally reciting, “corn starch, chocolate syrup, sauerkraut.”

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And a stick of butter

  1. Erin says:

    It sounds like you were making some very interesting meals at your house. Do the chocolate sauce and sauerkraut go together?

Leave a Reply

