You guys

So, the blogging thing seems to go in spurts.  And sometimes it just dies.

Also, it seems I must decide whether to catch up on all your blogs, or to keep up my own.

Or, um, neither.

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You guys

  1. jennie w. says:

    I’ve been trying to write new posts and I hate them all. But reading other people’s posts makes me feel guilty.

    Also, my eyes are burning and I’m so tired but I can’t make myself go to bed. I hate that.

  2. Megan says:

    I would vote for “keep up your own” since I don’t have a blog for you to read. 🙂

    But if it’s become a chore instead of enjoyable, maybe it’s time for a break (that goes for the reading and the writing).

    • zstitches says:

      Thanks for your vote, Megan!

      It hasn’t actually become a chore, it’s just that there are real-life chores keeping me away from my imaginary world. And I guess there are also real-life pleasures (like reading actual in-print books, or doing fun things with my kids) that keep me away sometimes, too.

Leave a Reply

