By request of Andy

Her Uncle Andy wants more photos of Hazel on the blog, and I’m an indulgent sister.

This was right after her bath and I had put baby lotion on her, so it’s too bad you can’t smell this post.  Mmmmm.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to By request of Andy

  1. Jason says:

    Those lashes are difficult to believe.

  2. Helen says:

    Beautiful child! Is she talking to Andy on her phone?

  3. the MomB says:

    Reveling in Hazel.

  4. Jen says:

    My daughter says, “I like that girl. Is that her Ariel phone?”

    I say, it is a shame we can’t smell the post. I love fresh baby smell.

  5. Stephen says:

    Exquisite.

Leave a Reply

