For once, I’m stumped for a caption

In fact, I think this calls for a caption contest.

I did just think of one: “The better to see you with, my dear.” But she doesn’t really look wolf-like.  Oh, well.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to For once, I’m stumped for a caption

  1. Jason says:

    “According to my calculations…”

  2. Kristina P. says:

    “Do I look crosseyed?”

  3. Cherie Hansen says:

    Jeepers! Look at those peepers!

  4. Lili says:

    “Oh Hai! I sees you!”

  5. Lili says:

    haha, of course:
    http://cheezburger.com/Asassin117/lolz/View/4046782464
    (google search “oh hai! I sees you”)

  6. zstitches says:

    How about, “Do these glasses make me look fat?”

  7. Erin says:

    I had a caption in mind, but it was a bit crude (unless you take into account the fact that I’m a nursing mother. But still, I opted not to post it) 🙂

  8. Jennette says:

    I can’t think of anything right off, but my vote goes to “do these glasses make me look fat?”

  9. Helen Hall says:

    “My eyes are my best feature!”

  10. Amy S says:

    For the first time, Hazel is able to see with the aid of her new glasses. The reflection staring back from the mirror isn’t quite what she had anticipated.

Leave a Reply

