Sparkly blue

My sister-in-law just found this among her photos and put it on my Facebook wall.  This was Henry on New Year’s Day, 2009.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sparkly blue

  1. Lili says:

    Henry wasn’t alive in 2001. 2007? 8? 9?…

  2. Lili says:

    (you probably meant 10…)

  3. Lili says:

    But yes, what a looker!

  4. Anneke says:

    Wow, Henry’s awful youthful-looking for an 11-year-old 😉

  5. zstitches says:

    Yeah, yeah. 2009. Andy caught my typo earlier this evening and dared me not to immediately correct it. 🙂

  6. Leilani says:

    WOW!!!!! HIS EYES!! His rosy cheeks! His 1950’s hat 🙂

  7. Acheté says:

    Okay, so nearly two years ago, when he was two-and-a-half. Talk about blue eyes.

  8. Amy S says:

    Zina, thanks for the shout out. I just love this picture, and now I’m glad I “saved it for” now. I am sure I have plenty more treasures like this one that I ought to break out of the photo vaults. Thanks for sharing it, and MAN, his eyes are blue!

Leave a Reply

