Lippy husband

I say, “I’m so sick of laundry.  I literally spent two hours straight folding and sorting and stain-treating laundry.  That is a LONG time to be doing laundry.”

Dean says, “Especially when it’s literal.”

This entry was posted in But Dean is the funniest. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lippy husband

  1. Jason says:

    “Please deposit two hours straight.”

  2. Jen says:

    Haha. I sometimes wonder if Alex has spent two hours doing laundry SINCE WE MARRIED six years ago.

  3. Megan says:

    Does the title refer to the fat lip you gave him after his comment?

  4. zstitches says:

    🙂 Actually I laughed. He knows I mock the use of “literally” as an intensifier, so he was teasing me. (But I think I was using it BOTH correctly AND as an intensifier.)

Leave a Reply

