I do! I do! I do believe in chalupas!

As we drove past a certain taco chain restaurant, Henry said, “Mom, let’s go to Tinkerbell for lunch!”


This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I do! I do! I do believe in chalupas!

  1. Kristina P. says:

    Sounds good to me! Does this mean you don’t get gas?

  2. Acheté says:

    Everyone is cracking up here.

  3. Jen says:

    Haha. My in-laws live in Toquerville, and for a long time she would say, “Let’s go to Taco Bell!” when she wanted to go see them.

  4. Jessie W. says:

    Hahaha, Henry is so funny!! And btw, that blond hair looks so hip and sassy on a chihuahua. They should use your pic for a new Taco bell advertisement. Slogan could be: “Eat here and you’ll be young forever” 😉

  5. Lara McKenna says:

    Holy Flying Tacos! That’s FUNNY!!!

  6. Nae says:

    I love it! Henry makes my whole day. 🙂

  7. TARA says:

    Love it!

  8. Tiffany says:

    So worth the trip from facebook…hahahaha!

  9. I don’t have a clue how to make something like that, so I am impressed with your humor and your technical abilities.

  10. Jillybean says:

    That is awesome!
    Can the dog really fly?

Leave a Reply

