Who knows, it might be true

Please feel free to assume that the reason nothing in my sidebar’s been updated for a year and a half, and my blog’s banner hasn’t been updated for almost six months, and I haven’t written a malaprop post since the end of the last school year, is that I’m just too busy being a diligent wife, mother, and church member to bother with the trivialities of the internet.

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who knows, it might be true

  1. Annette says:

    I miss the malaprop posts. *sniff*

  2. You call that an excuse ?? HAHa just kidding ! Read through some of your blog, I dig it, but I don’t know HOW you can even approach blogging with all you have to do. Kudos ! 😉

Leave a Reply

