I was about to write an ode to potato chips

But probably I should go to bed.

Although, potato chips are a very unjustly reviled delicacy, and a misunderstood savory fried starchy vegetable phenomenon.

Yeah, I should stay away from poetry after midnight.

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, I think I'm not funny. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I was about to write an ode to potato chips

  1. Rose says:

    You have a point, about the potato chips ;D

  2. Hannah says:

    Oh ‘tato chips,
    Ye taste so good
    I love ye more
    than a lady should.

    But savory
    Delightful snacks
    Surely lead to
    heart attacks.

Leave a Reply

