Diversion

I’m somewhat distracted by things other than my blog at the moment and may or may not be posting much in the next while. But I didn’t want to leave that “Oh look my blog is funny” post at the top of my page for an unspecified number of days or weeks, so instead I give you:

Oh look, it’s a pretty baby!

Incidentally, she’s just learned to say “baby,” and loves, loves, loves to say it. She also loves for us to hold her or her baby doll and sing Rock-a-bye to her or to it.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Diversion

  1. Kristina P. says:

    I sort of want her dress.

    • zstitches says:

      It’s on loan from my sister who sewed it for my niece.

      I’d ask if you could borrow it next, but I think it’d be a little more snug-fitting than the Snuggies you’re used to.

  2. Stephen says:

    I sort of want her!

  3. Jbug says:

    cute Hazel! ( What an adorable baby )

Leave a Reply

