I would think it would be a hundred percent easier

Mabel’s telling me how funny her friend’s family members are.  She starts to tell me about one of the teenaged brothers, “Matt–no, Mark.  I always get them mixed up.  But it’s a little bit easier now that Matt’s on his mission.”

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I would think it would be a hundred percent easier

  1. the MomB says:

    Lol, but no, I understand Mabel completely on this one–because even if you stop and think and remember that it’s Matt that’s on his mission, it’s not just the brothers that you get mixed up, it’s their names too.

  2. zstitches says:

    Actually it is Mark, not Matt, that is on the mission (I home teach this family) -Dean

Leave a Reply

