I love anyone who can make me laugh out loud on a Saturday morning

Go learn about how astrology can help you understand your baby. (The link is here–this whole thing–all these words are clickable. I thought I’d better point it out since you’re so oblivious.) Thank you, thank you, “Drs.” Bradley and Kennedy.


Gemini rabbits

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love anyone who can make me laugh out loud on a Saturday morning

  1. Thora says:

    I love it – crying babies appear in every month, apparently. They got it right on the nose! (on the constellation?)

  2. Jen says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Thanks for that.

Leave a Reply

