Yes, an employee did catch me taking this photo (not that she said anything) (and it was worth it) (maybe)

I was standing there thinking how this acronym was way too long and clunky and forced (STAMTUTS?) when I spotted the message scrawled in pen in the corner: “Maybe if you had soap.”

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes, an employee did catch me taking this photo (not that she said anything) (and it was worth it) (maybe)

  1. ML says:

    Thanks for taking the picture! that is funny!

  2. I love it when I take pictures of stuff like this and get funny looks. I had a Target employee tell me I can’t take pictures in the store. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

