Apparently I like red and yellow

The other day I pulled out some ribbon and silk flowers to make hair clips for Rose’s friends’ birthdays, and only after I’d made my selection did I notice a predominant color scheme. I promise I own lots of other colors of ribbon.

Several of the things I’ve sewn for Mabel in the last few years have featured red and yellow, and I have more fabrics in these colors waiting to be sewn up.

This entry was posted in Creative miscellany, Kid Crafts, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apparently I like red and yellow

  1. Erin says:

    Red and yellow are my two favorite colors. What a happy looking picture!

  2. ML says:

    These are super cute!

Leave a Reply

