So much talking! So little said!

I just noticed that this will be my 997th post.  997!  I thought the event needed marking. (That way if I accidentally let post 1000 slip by unnoticed, I won’t feel bad about it. )

But I am not going to Photoshop 997 bunnies.  I do have a life, you know.  (Sort of.)

Anyway I’m pretty sure the bunnies will reproduce without any help from Photoshop.

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to So much talking! So little said!

  1. Kristina P. says:

    So true. Congrats on 997!

  2. the MomB says:

    Such cute bunnies. Also, I love your banner!
    997 posts, wow, I wouldn’t have believed it–the time has gone by so fast. Congratulations.

  3. Lili says:

    997 posts, and you’re still funny.

    I almost took the bait to make 997 rabbits for you…

    Then I used my brian.

  4. Lili says:

    *brain.
    feel free to make the correction
    🙂

  5. American Yak says:

    That bunnies gag never stops being funny.

Leave a Reply

