Scuttle

You probably could guess that Mabel made this.

This entry was posted in Creative miscellany, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Scuttle

  1. Apirl says:

    Awesome.Just awesome.

  2. the MomB says:

    Oh my holy heck. It’s too cute.

  3. Lili says:

    “like”

  4. Stephen says:

    I never realized long-tailed cockroaches could be so cute. 🙂

  5. Ambrosia says:

    Does this have to do with the former “chair” poem? Hopped on over from Denae’s blog. (Hope that’s okay!)

    P.S. Read your About page. Fascinating, just fascinating! I will be back, promise you that!

  6. Annette says:

    That’s one of the cutest things EVER. Dang, she’s creative!

  7. Virginia Wood says:

    Don’t you worry just a little bit about what she is going to say and do when she finds a “real” cause? Watch out America!

    Aunt Ginger

    • zstitches says:

      I will definitely want to have her on my team.

      (Sometimes she is not on my team when it comes to her doing chores, and then, yes, it’s definitely a “watch out” kind of a situation for me.)

Leave a Reply

