Did you know?

Did you know that semi-abandoned blogs don’t spontaneously generate content? Even when there’s lots of humdrum interesting stuff going on in the blog-owner’s mind?

Shucks.

Technology still has a long way to go before it really catches up with my humankind’s needs.

This entry was posted in Me thinking about stuff, Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Did you know?

  1. Lili says:

    my blogs pretty semi-abandoned these days…

  2. Jen says:

    I’ve been learning this principle myself of late.

  3. laura says:

    Ain’t that the truth.

  4. Mikilani says:

    i seriously wish that i could update my blog by dictating an entry into my ipod. wouldn’t that be nice?

  5. Jennette says:

    LOL. This is so my blog. I do my best “blogging” when washing dishes or raking the leaves. Too bad I can’t transcribe my mind all that often.

Leave a Reply

