Festive memory loss

Now that I think about it, I think I actually did realize it was a boy pilgrim hat I was wearing in my banner last year–but I thought it was easier to use it than to try to put a white cap on my stick-figure drawing.  So the problem seems to be less with the hat-discernment part of my brain, and more with the remembering-things-so-I-don’t-sound-foolish-on-my-blog part of my brain.

So much for not sounding foolish on my blog.  (And I had come so close . . . )

Puritancap3

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny, I think I'm not funny. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Festive memory loss

  1. Mrs. Organic says:

    Girl, you have got some mad photoshop skillz.

Leave a Reply

