Gourmet snack (yes, this is about as gourmet as I get)

I’m not normally a very creative chef (unlike my husband,) but this is an invention I’m quite proud of: Monterey Jack cheese melted onto Salsa Verde Doritos.  Yum.

GourmetTreat

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gourmet snack (yes, this is about as gourmet as I get)

  1. Jen says:

    That’s the gourmet version of my Santitas and cheddar. That’s the high life!

  2. American Yak says:

    That looks delicious, particularly so since I’m STARVING right now!!! 🙂

  3. Jessie W. says:

    Love Salsa Verde Doritos! I’ve never tried them with cheese. GENIUS!

Leave a Reply

