Found while searching My Little Pony images for stickers for Rose’s “I will not chew on my clothing” chart

My Little Edward Scissor Pony (click link)

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Found while searching My Little Pony images for stickers for Rose’s “I will not chew on my clothing” chart

  1. Awesome. I have a friend throwing her three year old daughter a pony party–she’ll need that.

  2. Lili says:

    I have actually seen this one before. Probably while looking for pictures of My Little Ponies online 🙂

  3. jenlinmin says:

    We need one of those charts at our house too. My 8-year old had school pictures yesterday and my one request was that she PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE not chew on her shirt that morning so that we don’t have to preserve a photo of her with a wet, mangled neckline on her shirt forever!

Leave a Reply

