Animal identification fail

I just saw this at my cousin’s blog (although it originally came from Failblog) and I thought it very worth sharing:

This entry was posted in Books/Movies/TV/etc., Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Animal identification fail

  1. American Yak says:

    AH HA HA HA HA HA HA….I love that kind of thing.

    “The bushy tail…”

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!

  2. Lili says:

    hahaha, I’ve seen this one but had forgotten it. Thanks for the rerun.

  3. zstitches says:

    Y’know, I think I’d seen it before, too. The benefit of having a lousy memory is that I get to enjoy things more than once.

  4. American Yak says:

    Still laughing…ha ha ha ha ha!!!

Leave a Reply

