Have a life? Have a blog?

Such a tough choice.

This was about to be one of those periodic posts in which I explain that I’m not going to be blogging for a while, since I’ll be trying to catch up on some real-life obligations. But then I remembered that I often follow those posts with a flurry of new posts, and decided that to avoid setting myself up to look foolish (even more than usual,) I’d just avoid making any commitments. Just like I would do if I were avoiding considering some other important decision.

This entry was posted in Metabloggish, Taking self-deprecation to a remedial level. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have a life? Have a blog?

  1. Kristina says:

    But, but, who is going to catch my poor grammer and spelling?

  2. laura says:

    Are you saying you need a friend break? I mean, do you know our blogs are friends? This could really hurt a lot of blogs feelings.

  3. jbug says:

    bu,bu, but What is your blog going to do without you!!!!!!???????????

Leave a Reply

