Finds like this make all that aimless wandering worth it

I don’t know how I’d missed this site before now–likely it’s because I’m a clueless loser, or possibly just unlucky. I’ve only read one article so far, but it bodes well for the rest of the site. [Warning; site talks anatomically correctly about birth-related topics.] Here’s the link. Make sure you click on the Mad Lib birth plan and read it (I had to enlarge the view on my browser to see it, but it was worth all that strenuous extra effort.) If you take the time to fill in the blanks, I’d love to see your completed “birth plan.”

Update: It looks like some of the other stuff on the site is pretty crass. (Sigh.)

This entry was posted in Other people are funny, Taking self-deprecation to a remedial level. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

