Especially with ketchup

A 7th grade English teacher who starts the year with a unit on humor is purely awesome.  For one of his optional assignments, Ike created this comic:

IkeComic01

IkeComic02

IkeComic03

IkeComic04

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Especially with ketchup

  1. Kristina says:

    He is very talented!

    And I don’t think I like it when you are in my top 50 comments. It makes me very uncomfortable.

  2. Lili says:

    haha, well done, Ike

  3. Acheté says:

    I love it.

  4. Very creative. I’m impressed. And a humor unit IS a very cool idea.

  5. Grandma B says:

    Hey, Ike, good goin’!

Leave a Reply

