Yes, I do want to win this bike enough to shill for it on my blog, yes

Shill shill shill!
Madsen Cycles Cargo Bikes

This entry was posted in Metabloggish, Miscellaneous miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Yes, I do want to win this bike enough to shill for it on my blog, yes

  1. Jason says:

    Are you generally a bicycle enthusiast, or just in this case?

  2. zstitches says:

    I haven’t ridden a bike for years, but I love retro cruiser type bikes. I did occasionally get to ride a bike on my mission, too.

  3. zstitches says:

    Is it not working, Lil? You should just be able to click the image.

  4. Acheté says:

    There is no image at the moment.

  5. Jennette says:

    I see it…..and my fingers and toes are crossed for you!

  6. the MomB says:

    Oh, so how do we aid your cause?

  7. zstitches says:

    I don’t think you need to do anything, Mom–posting this just enters me in a drawing (along with thousands of others.)

Leave a Reply

