I think he means he wants to be a chemical engineer

My brother Spencer asked Henry, “What do you want to be when you grow up?”

“A robot!”

“A robot?”

“Yup! Like my Daddy!”

Dean_RobotRemarkably lifelike:  Dean with Hazel in May

Henry_robotshirtHenry wearing one of his robot shirts (also in May.)

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful), Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I think he means he wants to be a chemical engineer

  1. Marianna says:

    Owen recently told his primary teacher he wanted to be a race car driver like his dad…

  2. Anneke says:

    I don’t know, he could actually be a robot:

  3. Lili says:

    Um, cute.

  4. Spen says:

    I can’t get enough of the little fella. I need to spend 200% more time at your house. In fact, I plan to.

  5. jbug says:

    what’s he gonna be for halloween?

Leave a Reply

