Faces found in nature

CherryFace

CherryFace02

Shower

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Faces found in nature

  1. Melanie J says:

    So far, our unauthorized wall art is just scribbles. I wonder if it will bother me more or less when it’s less abstract.

  2. Mrs. Organic says:

    The cherry looks just like Jack Skellington.

  3. Jason says:

    Hahahaha!

  4. zstitches says:

    Melanie, I should probably not admit this, but that’s not a pencil scribble, it’s done with hair on the shower wall. By me.

  5. Jason says:

    Ew.

    …and…

    How Thurberesque.

  6. Lili says:

    hahaha! Oh, Zina. I see pictures in my saved shower wall hair every day. In fact, I considered starting a momentile account just for daily photos of the hair patterns on my shower wall. Then I thought better.

  7. the MomB says:

    If you could make these / find some that look like Jesus you could sell them.

  8. Jason says:

    Saycrud Relix, LLC

Leave a Reply

