Apple and tree

Apple_and_tree03

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Apple and tree

  1. Kristina says:

    Wow, that resemblance is AMAZING. No question she’s yours!

  2. Stephen says:

    I sure would have liked to watch you go through the process of producing the melded photo. Photoshop, I assume?

  3. Lili says:

    Wow, that’s kinda freaky

  4. Mrs. Organic says:

    I’ve always (well since I’ve seen photos of her) thought she looks very like you. Beautiful.

  5. zstitches says:

    The thing is that she actually doesn’t look much like me–as a baby and toddler she looked nothing at all like I did as a baby and toddler–but the pose helps, and our expressions, and obviously there’s something not dissimilar with the configuration of our features.

  6. American Yak says:

    That’s funny, Zuh — I always thought she looked *a lot* like you, even as an infant. Maybe I just sees things differents?

  7. Annette says:

    Hey, for my Word Nerd Wednesday post today, would mind if I quoted your Christmas malaprop post and linked back to you on it? I won’t do it w/out your permission, but your malaprop posts are perfect for what I’m doing today, so I thought I’d ask.

  8. zstitches says:

    Yeah, that’s fine, Annette.

  9. UnkieJas says:

    Mom and pomme.

Leave a Reply

