I’ll answer your question right after I write what you just said

Rose:  “I losted Corda [favorite toy lamb.]  I looked everywhere for her and I can’t find her.  And she’s really special to me, like for when I go on the computer and watch TV, and for when I play with friends.  Mom, what does special mean?”

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ll answer your question right after I write what you just said

  1. tokenasianfriend says:

    If you answered with, “Special is when something means SO much to you that you would never EVER lose track of it or misplace it,” let me know how that goes.

  2. Jen says:

    There are so many words that I wonder if my daughter knows what they mean. Her latest is, “Never, ever!” at the end of things she knows she ought not to do.

  3. Jessie W. says:

    Aw, poor little pumpkin! Rose is so cute! Hope she found Corda, and found out what special means, lol!

Leave a Reply

