Sometimes the Internet hands you a gift

And tonight’s was Token Asian Friend’s list of some of her customized idioms.

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sometimes the Internet hands you a gift

  1. Lili says:

    haha, those are good. Aunt Tuly is notorious for her garbled idioms. I bet her kids have kept a list…(because I forget, even though they always make me laugh when I hear them)

  2. the MomB says:

    Love it. Right away I thought of Aunt Tuly. And Mr. Denkers.

  3. Jen says:

    I received this gift from the internet via my husband emailing me today:

    http://www.fldscrafts.com/

    Maybe you have to live in Southern Utah close proximity? Mostly this comment is just to say I love the title of this post.

  4. zstitches says:

    Oh I would say that FLDS site is pretty gifty, indeed.

  5. Lili says:

    Oh wow. I just followed Jen’s link. Wow.

Leave a Reply

