Sure to be bestsellers

Possibly as a result of having recently discovered the blog “Editorial Anonymous,” I’ve come up with a couple of book concepts:

The first one is intended to be a companion to the diet book “French Women Don’t Get Fat.”  It’s called “French Men Don’t Get Tall.”

The second is called “True Stories of People Being Polite on the Internet.”  It’s blank inside.

This entry was posted in Books/Movies/TV/etc., I think I'm funny. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sure to be bestsellers

  1. Kristina says:

    Great ideas.

    And BTW, you look beautiful in that picture! I think you look great. You just had a baby for goodness sakes!

  2. debbie says:

    Love it! I think I could add several to the French list:)

  3. Mrs. Organic says:

    The french title is perfect.

  4. Erin says:

    I love the E.A. blog. Thanks for the link!

    And the “French men don’t get tall” is hilarious. In my life, I have spent two entire months there. I have only met one taller than me.

  5. zstitches says:

    Kristina, that’s spoken like a true e-BFF. Thanks! (Even if you did disprove that 2nd book title.)

  6. Melanie J says:

    Ha, ha! This should be filed under “I’m stinking hilarious.”

Leave a Reply

