On being human

Sometimes a cage is the only thing that separates us from the animals.

This entry was posted in I think I'm funny. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On being human

  1. Mrs. Organic says:

    Well, that and wearing underwear.

  2. zstitches says:

    I think I see your point — if animals would just wear underwear, it would really help bring animals and people together.

  3. Jen says:

    I find this especially true when my inner gorilla overcomes me right before we all sit down to dinner. The gorilla is my response to being a kangaroo. Jump up for milk, then spoons for side dishes, then water, then something else. You would think I would learn this lesson after nightly repetition.

  4. Jason says:

    That is so very clever.

Leave a Reply

