In tribute to Ned No Idol

I loved this post at Visual Anarchy so much that I had to link to it. I love nerdy kids (good thing since I have a quiver full.) (Not that my kids are as nerdy as I am, but they do have proclivities.)

By the way, Lis: the commenting format you’re using in Blogger now DOES NOT WORK for me to comment in using this computer, no matter what I try. I think it’s something to do with the Open ID option, but other formats use Open ID and it works for me. So if I don’t leave a comment, that’s why. This is true for any of you using Blogger who use that commenting format. (And cousin Laura, you’ve just switched to that format, too.) This concludes this public service announcement.

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In tribute to Ned No Idol

  1. Kristina says:

    Which commenting format is that?

  2. zstitches says:

    The one that looks like this.

  3. Jason says:

    Nerds of my age-group were nerds before it was cool to be a nerd. Waaaaaay before.

  4. Annette says:

    I hate that commenting form too–although I can make it work after two tries usually. Weird.

    That Ned video was awesome.

  5. Lis says:

    You’re not the first to have problems with that commenting form. Anyway, I changed it to the full page.

    I’m glad you liked the blog. I didn’t realize you read it! I love yours btw.

Leave a Reply

