Rose reads the Book of Mormon

“And it came to pass that a wolf ate Daddy.  Amen.”

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rose reads the Book of Mormon

  1. Trina says:

    Can you share the reference for that one? I’d like to use it the next time I give a talk. I’m sure I can find some way to relate it to eternal salvation. 🙂 (Thanks for making me smile on a gloomy Sunday morning while I’m home from church with a sick boy.)

  2. Andrea says:

    That’s so cute!

  3. Erin says:

    Brilliant. I love it!

  4. OhSusanna says:

    🙂

  5. Melanie J says:

    Sometimes I kinda wish this is how the scriptures really went.

Leave a Reply

