Yet another photo test

I’m pretty reluctant to abandon Picasa for photo hosting, since up until recently I liked it just fine.  But since I started having disappearing photos in the last couple of weeks, I’m reluctantly trying out Flickr. Please let me know if you can see 5 photos of Hazel (taken by Mabel):

Hazel_byMabel01

Hazel_byMabel02

Hazel_byMabel03

Hazel_byMabel04

Hazel_byMabel05

This entry was posted in Metabloggish, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Yet another photo test

  1. the MomB says:

    3 visible photos, and 2 captions saying “This photo is not available.”

  2. zstitches says:

    Well, I’m baffled, but at least I can stick with Picasa since Flickr’s no better. I’m starting to wonder if the problem is somehow with WordPress itself. Just dunno.

  3. zstitches says:

    By the way, just like with Picasa you should be able to click on the “unavailable” frame and it’ll take you to Flickr to view the photo there.

  4. Acheté says:

    Yeah, I don’t see the Flickr photos without clicking through either.

  5. Lili says:

    I can only see 3. So it’s a wordpress thing.

  6. Beck says:

    Aw, sweetie!
    I can see the first three pictures.

  7. Kristina says:

    Yep, I see the first three, and the last two are not available.

    Adorable pics by the way.

    And I have to say, I was SUPER offended that you didn’t read all the comments on my blog yesterday. Or not. 🙂

  8. Thora says:

    I saw the first three – but with the other ones there is a link, and if I go to it I can see the photos.

  9. Thora says:

    I meant the other posts, not the other two photos – sorry for the bad writing.

  10. the MomB says:

    Well, silly me, not to realize that “unavailable” actually means available–if you figure out (or know from experience) that you should click on it. Of course I love the photos.

  11. Jason says:

    Same as aboveness.

  12. Melissa says:

    They grow way too fast, don’t they!

Leave a Reply

