Mealtime doesn’t have to be boring

Eating lunch is more fun when you eat with Henry and Rose, and Henry’s shouting to you about “A robot, a car, a robot car, a robot crab, a baby crab, and a robot EGG!, and robot cars, FAST, zoom-zoom-zoom,” while Rose shows you how to make a cookie with frosting by spreading peach yogurt on a corn chip.

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mealtime doesn’t have to be boring

  1. Kristina says:

    Maybe I could get my coworkers to yell this to me, while I’m eating my lunch.

  2. zstitches says:

    LOL! You do so much for them, I think they owe you.

  3. American Yak says:

    HAHAHAHA @ Kristina!

  4. Melanie J says:

    I wish I had a robot egg for Easter. Now that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

