Easter 2009 (freshly pressed)

I’m having trouble with disappearing photos and am trying to track down the source of the problem (and hoping I don’ t have to find a new way of hosting photos.) If you can’t see 14 photos here, I’d love it if you’d let me know.

From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
From BlogPics 2
This entry was posted in Meanwhile in the real world, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Easter 2009 (freshly pressed)

  1. Kristina says:

    Your family is beautiful, Zina.

  2. Acheté says:

    Fourteen photos, check. Seven beautiful flowers and forty beautiful faces (including one from behind and one picture-in-a-picture).

    That last smirk is absolutely classic.

  3. zstitches says:

    I had to verify the count. 🙂 (But of course it was correct.)

  4. the MomB says:

    Shucks, 9 photos for me at 10:57 p.m. 9 wonderful photos, tho’.

    • zstitches says:

      DRAT!

      I really don’t know what to do about this, since I don’t know what’s causing it. I’m used to Picasa and don’t want to change to a different photo hosting service, but it’s looking like I may have to.

  5. Mrs. Organic says:

    14 for me. And will you look at those pressed clothes? Beautiful! Your children all have amazing eyes.

  6. Jason says:

    Ditto on the ‘smirk.’

    (All 14 showing.)

  7. Lili says:

    All 14 there for me, too

  8. libilu says:

    I didn’t see a few of them, but I clicked on the little blue question mark thingies and they appeared in Picasa.

  9. UnkieJas says:

    Libi(sp?), here is one of my fave comic bits ever:

    Notice, “Libby the Kid, that’s Billy the Kid sideways…sort of…huhuh.”

  10. Cheryl says:

    Hey we could only see 6. Maybe I can see them in person later 🙂

Leave a Reply

